Availability: U prodaji

The Shadow and Bone Trilogy

Original price was: 5.175,00 RSD.Current price is: 4.255,00 RSD.

Autor: Leigh Bardugo
Godina izdanja: 2015.
Br. str.: 791
Format: 145mm x 205mm
Pismo: Latinica


The Shadow and Bone Trilogy – author Leigh Bardugo

  • Shadow and Bone,
  • Siege and Storm,
  • Ruin and Rising

A fantasy saga from #1 New York Times bestselling author Leigh Bardugo, the Shadow and Bone Trilogy is now available together in this ebook edition. This bundle includes: Shadow and Bone, Siege and Storm, and Ruin and Rising.

See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with Shadow and Bone, now a Netflix original series.

Shadow and Bone tells the story of Alina Starkov, a soldier in the kingdom of Ravka who discovers she possesses magical abilities. Training with the Grisha, her country’s magical military elite, Alina falls under the spell of their notorious leader, the Darkling. He believes she is the only one with the power to defeat the forces threatening the kingdom—forces that will test old alliances and challenge the very limits of magic, one that will forge a leader from a frightened girl.